Communications Webinar

Home / Featured Stories / Communications Webinar

Communications Webinar

Building an Impactful Online Presence

Taking the Next Steps

Global Partners in Care and the African Palliative Care Association are hosting an interactive webinar on Tuesday, May 4 at 3:00pm Nairobi time/2:00pm Johannesburg time/8:00am Eastern Daylight Time. The webinar will feature presentations by:

Hannah Nichols, Communications and Events Coordinator at the Hospice Foundation
Leigh Meiners, Advocacy Manager at Hospice Palliative Care Association of South Africa
Nicole Capper, Regional Head for Africa for International Public Relations Network

This webinar will build on concepts presented in a December webinar, available for viewing here. When you register for the webinar, you will be asked to choose one of two breakout sessions:

• increasing and sustaining engagement
• developing content plans

View the flier for the webinar